RIP Terry Pratchett

Unknown-7

For those who missed it, Terry Pratchett died of Alzheimer’s 3 days ago. Sir Terry wrote plenty (including the excellent Good Omens with Neil Gaiman) but is rightfully best known for the massive, hilarious Discworld series. I cannot describe it, I can only beg that the world read it. I haven’t finished, and I’m so glad I have more, now that there won’t be any more written.

I don’t have anything else to say. Rest in peace, Sir. I will always be jealous of your hat.

P.S. Ook.

Unknown-8

Leave a Reply

