Why I Haven’t Been Blogging

Hi! Okay, it has been a while since I wrote anything. I’m not going to add anything now other than an excuse.

My excuse is, I’ve been too busy reading. I’ve gone through 3 Neil Gaiman books (if you count Good Omens, which he cowrote with Terry Pratchett), and I just finished Codex Bound, the second book in the Magic Ex Libris series, by Jim C. Hines, (to say nothing of The Inimitable Jeeves by the great P.G. Wodehouse), and now I’m working on Leviathan Wakes, the first book in the Expanse series, by a couple guys under the pseudonym James S.A. Corey. And I have about 11 books lying around waiting for me to get to them after that. I’ll review these soon, but for now I’m just basking in them. Back soon.

Side note: please respond to my below post! I need input, Stephanie!

Okay, thanks, and I shall return when my reading list diminishes.

Leave a Reply

